HEADLINES

One Dollar Movie Days Offered at Regal 14 in Stratford

Finding ways to entertain the kids and the entire family during the dog days of summer can be a real chore, and an expensive propostion that daunts moms, dads, grandparents and babysitters.  Stratford's Regal 14 Stadium cinemas and the Will Rogers Foundation are teaming up for the Summer Movie Express provide fun and very affordable family events at the movie theater.

The matinee doubleheaders start at 10 am Tuesdays and Wednesdays starting on June 24th and ending on August 20th.  Admissions are only one dollar per ticket.  A portion of the ticket sales will benefit the Will Rogers Foundation, and tickets can be purchased at the theater box office.  

The Summer Movie Express schedule:
Week 1 - Tue June 24 & Wed June 25 - Hotel Transylvania, The Smurfs 2
Week 2 - Tue July 1 & Wed July 2 - Cloudy With A Chance of Meatballs 2, The Pirates: Band of Misfits
Week 3 - Tue July 8 & Wed July 9 - Arthur Christmas, Despicable Me 2
Week 4 - Tue July 15 & Wed July 16 – Lego, Free Birds
Week 5 - Tue July 22 & Wed July 23 - Adventures of Tintin, Rise of the Guardians
Week 6 - Tue July 29 & Wed July 30 - Kung Fu Panda 2, Madagascar 3
Week 7 - Tue August 5 & Wed August 6 The Croods, Epic
Week 8 - Tue August 12 & Wed August 13 – Turbo, Walking With Dinosaurs
Week 9 - Tue August 19 & Wed August 20 - Mr. Peabody & Sherman, Rio 2

Subscribe

Follow Stratford HamletHub