Town of Southeast to begin Summer Hours

The Town of Southeast Offices will close at noon on Friday, May 24, 2019 and remain closed until Tuesday, May 28, 2019 when summer hours begin.

Summer hours for most departments are 8:45 am to 4:30 pm Monday through Thursday and 8:45 am to 2 pm on Fridays. Highway Department hours do not change in the summer.


Follow Brewster HamletHub