University of Delaware Names local residents to Dean's List

They following local residents have been named to the University of Delaware Dean's List for the Spring 2020 semester.

Caroline Cherubini of Brewster

Grant Drachman of North Salem

Sofia Ferreira of Patterson

Melena Halstead of North Salem

Hannah Houlihan of North Salem

Gabrielle Jimenez of Carmel

Nicolette Livulpi of Carmel

Christopher Montuoro of Carmel

Juliana Montuoro of Carmel 

Tayvi Papitto of Carmel

Charles Russell of Brewster

Christiana Santucci of Patterson

Thomas Schaeffer of North Salem

Marisa Stefano of Patterson 

Mollie Toscano of Brewster

Austin Waldron of North Salem

To meet eligibility requirements for the Dean's List, a student must be enrolled full-time and earn a GPA of 3.5 or above (on a 4.0 scale) for the semester.


Follow Brewster HamletHub