Brewster Fire Commissioner Election Results.

The Brewster Fire Department held its election for Fire Commissioner(s) last evening at the Charles K. Doyle Station 1 Firehouse on Rt 312 and North Brewster Road.

Four candidates vied for 2 open seats on the commission and the results were:

J. Kowalsky 103

M. Mlller 57

M. Desantis 56

P. McMurray 39


Follow Brewster HamletHub