Carmel and Mahopac Residents Named to Dean's List the University of Hartford

The University of Hartford is pleased to announce the following students have been named to the Dean's List for Fall 2020.

Jasmine Coyle of Mahopac 

Zachary Cummins of Mahopac

Amanda Gaglio of Mahopac

Thomas Matta of Mahopac

Tom Krasniqi of Carmel

Ashley Leftwich of Carmel


Spread across seven dynamic schools and colleges, the University of Hartford has been guiding the purpose and passion of students for over six decades. On our 350-acre campus alongside Connecticut's capital city, approximately 4,600 undergraduate and 2,000 graduate students representing 49 states and 47 countries come together for a common purpose: to collaborate across different disciplines, diversify perspectives, and broaden worldviews. We're a four-year private university focused on advancing the public good through meaningful connections within our communities. Our unique approach to comprehensive education gives us the critical perspectives that lead to impactful change, regionally and beyond. With degree programs spanning the arts, humanities, business, engineering and technology, education, and health professions, we focus on doing the work that matters. For more information, visit