Danbury residents named to dean's list at Springfield College

Springfield College recognizes the following Danbury residents for being named to the Dean's List for academic excellence for the 2023 spring semester:

Brooke Beneway 

Ryan Caldwell 

Valerie Fox 

Mia Gregory 

Kiley Madore

Victoria McFarlin 

Christina Syryla

The criteria for selection to the Dean's List are as follows: The student must have completed a minimum of 12 credit hours of graded coursework for the term, exclusive of "P" grades. The student must not have any incompletes or missing grades in the designated term. The student must have a minimum semester grade average of 3.500 for the term.


Follow Danbury HamletHub