Milford Residents Named to President's List at SNHU

It is with great pleasure that Southern New Hampshire University (SNHU) congratulates the following Milford residents on being named to the Winter 2022 President's List.

Matthew Texidor

Amanda Flechtner

Abigail Sartori

Katrina Gilliland

Michelle Bartha

Full-time undergraduate students who have earned a minimum grade-point average of 3.700 and above are named to the President's List. Full-time status is achieved by earning 12 credits; undergraduate day students must earn 12 credits in the fall or spring semester, and online students must earn 12 credits over two consecutive terms (EW1 & EW2, EW3 & EW4, or EW5 & EW6).

Learn more at www.snhu.edu.


Follow Milford HamletHub