University of Delaware names local residents to Dean's List

The following local residents have been named to the University of Delaware Dean's List for the Spring 2020 semester.

Nicholas Catania of Sherman 

Mary Ann Coughlin of New Fairfield

Sarah Edgerton of New Fairfield 

Kate Greco of New Fairfield 

Jillian LaMonica of New Fairfield 

Hannah Rigoglioso of New Fairfield

Daniel Scanlon of New Fairfield 

To meet eligibility requirements for the Dean's List, a student must be enrolled full-time and earn a GPA of 3.5 or above (on a 4.0 scale) for the semester.


Follow New Fairfield HamletHub