Redding League of Women Voters sponsor Municipal Candidate Debates tomorrow

The Redding League of Women Voters will sponsor Municipal Candidate Debates on Tuesday, October 17, 201 from 7:00-9:00pm at the Redding Community Center.  

Board of Finance 

Two will be elected

Full Term: Jamie Barickman (D) Robert Dean (D) Jenifer Wyss (R) Laurie Richardson (R)

One will be elected to fill vacancy

Edward Miller (D) Lewis Goldberg (R)

Redding Board of Education

Four will be elected

Heather Whaley (D) Colleen Pilato (D) Laura Hoeing (R) John Reilly (R) Christopher Parkin (Petitioning Cand.)

Region 9 Board of Education

Two will be elected

Cheryl Graziano (D) Gwen Denny (D) Frank Taylor (R) Kevin Murray (R