Congratulations to Ridgefield Residents Named to Dean's List at Hofstra University

Hofstra University Congratulates Spring 2019 Dean's List Students

Hofstra University congratulates the students named to the Spring 2019 Dean's List for their outstanding academic achievement including Ridgefielders Christina Paccadolmi, Alana Taylor, and Megan Tewes. Students must earn a grade point average of at least 3.5 during the semester to make the Dean's List.

Hofstra University is a nationally ranked and recognized private university in Hempstead, N.Y. that is the only school to ever host three consecutive presidential debates (2008, 2012 and 2016). Our campus is a leafy oasis just a quick train ride away from New York City and all its cultural, recreational and professional opportunities. 


Follow Ridgefield HamletHub