Congratulations to the Ridgefield residents named to the Dean's List at WCSU

Western Connecticut State University (WCSU) has announced the names of students named to the Dean's List for the spring semester 2020. Congratulations to the following Ridgefield residents:

Evan Brenner, Theatre Arts; Nicola Campos, Accounting; Ciara Carruthers, Anthropology/Sociology; Anthony Colombero, Professional Writing; Tamara Colombero, Justice and Law Administration; Madeline Conway, Psychology; Andrew Curiano, Cybersecurity; Benjamin Dreskin, Exploratory Studies; Ralph Francisco, Communication; Kyle Getz, Computer Science; Troy Gladstone, Exploratory Studies; William Hogan, Professional Writing; Adam Jeniski, Computer Science; Briana Locicero, Performance, Classical; Cody Loweth, Communication; Daniel Madeson, Audio and Music Production; Jordan Marcus, Exploratory Studies; Kyle McDonald, Management; Kristina Miceli, Social Work; McCarthy Oliveira, Management Information Systems; Ashley Raymond, Theatre Arts; Daniel Rothwell, Mathematics; Lawrence Sixbey, Business Administration; Harry Smolin, Communication; James St. Pierre, Exploratory Studies; Paul Standish, Psychology; Benjamin Stanley, Justice and Law Administration; Juliana Waite, Management; Kimberly Wroblewski, Political Science.

Learn more about WCSU => Western Connecticut State University


Follow Ridgefield HamletHub