Ridgefield Residents Named to Dean's List at Fairfield University

Fairfield University Congratulates Spring 2022 Dean List 

Congratulations to the Ridgefield residents who have received Dean's List Honors for the Spring 2022 semester at Fairfield University.
Olivia L. Anderson
 Ian J. Austin
 Jenna M. Budicini
 Annie J. Cozens
 Lukas A. Dapkus
 Chad M. Eskenazi
 Hunter S. Eskenazi
 Anna I. Fernandez
 Jillian E. Feurman
 Colin J. Hogan
 Alyssa R. Maiolo
 Falyn L. McGoey
 Thomas J. Senesac
In order to be placed on the Dean's List, students must have completed a minimum of 12 credit hours in a semester, have no outstanding or incomplete grades for that semester, and have attained a semester grade point average of 3.50 or better. 


Follow Ridgefield HamletHub