Ridgefield Republicans Nominate Candidates at Caucus

Ridgefield Republicans held their caucus on Tuesday evening, July 22 and endorsed their candidates for November. The following information is courtesy of Republican Town Committee Chair, Hope Wise.

First Selectman

Dick Moccia

Board of Selectman 

Maureen Kozlark

Robert Hebert 

Joseph Savino

Town Clerk 

Wendy Gannon Lionetti

Town Treasurer 

Colette Kabasakalian

Tax Collector 

Jane Berendsen-Hill 

Board of Finance 

Greg Kabasakalian

David Cordisco

Mathew Medearis

Board of Education 

Rachel Ruggeri 

Sean McEvoy

Robert Ceccarini

Elizabeth Floegel

& one other

Board of Assessment Appeals

Robert Lavelle 

Andrew Ziemba 

Planning and Zoning 

John Katz 

Carl Kristoffersen

Dean Cohagan

Zoning Board of Appeals 

Glenn Smith

John McNicholas

George Regnery

Board of Appeals Alternate

Marc Fleuette

Inland Wetland Board 

Patricia Sesto 

Alan Pilch

Carson Fincham 2yr

Tim Bishop  2yr

Police Commissioners 

Tom Reynolds 

Terry Kirkpatrick 2yr

 Visit the Republican Town Committee online here for additional information.


Follow Ridgefield HamletHub