Three States added to New York's Travel Advisory List

Yesterday, Governor Andrew Cuomo added three states to the NY State Travel Advisory list.

Ohio, Michigan and Virginia have been added to New York's COVID Travel Advisory. These three states join 35 other states and territories reported yesterday from which travelers arriving to New York must self-quarantine for 14 days. See the full list here


Follow Riverdale HamletHub