Congratulations to the Southbury residents named to the Dean's List at WCSU

Western Connecticut State University (WCSU) has announced the names of students named to the Dean's List for the spring semester 2020. Congratulations to the following Southbury residents:

Michael Bellesheim, Cybersecurity; Hannah Brooks, Music Education; Conor Burke, Art; Janelle Chandler, Art; Jeanna Defusco, Secondary Education; Dominic Frasca, Accounting; Jason Hesse, English; Christina Imperioli, Accounting; Nathalya Januth, Social Sciences; Abbigail Joseph, Nursing; Christopher Josephs, Management; Armend Klenja, Secondary Education; Victoria Korzan, Biology; Jamie Leo, Theatre Arts; Liliana Meleshkewich, Justice and Law Administration; Mary Metzger, Social Work; Bernard Monagan, Finance; Ava Ouellette, Psychology; Matthew Pendagast, Business Administration; Thomas Pendagast, Finance; Jordan Polvere, Chemistry; Katherine Roberts, Music Education.

Learn more about WCSU => Western Connecticut State University


Follow Southbury HamletHub