Wilton Residents Named to Dean and President’s Lists at University of Alabama

The University of Alabama would like to congratulate  Kari Eisenberg, Logan Morris, and Grace Breen who were all named to the President’s List. UA would also like to congratulate Matthew Greeff, William Kalin, and Thomas Kedzierski who were all named to the UA Dean’s List. 

To be named to the Dean's List one must have an academic record of 3.5 or above and to be named to the President's List one must have an academic record of 4.0 (all A's).

The University of Alabama, the state's oldest and largest public institution of higher education, is a student-centered research university that draws the best and brightest to an academic community committed to providing a premier undergraduate and graduate education. UA is dedicated to achieving excellence in scholarship, collaboration, and intellectual engagement; providing public outreach and service to the state of Alabama and the nation; and nurturing a campus environment that fosters collegiality, respect, and inclusivity.

Visit the university’s website for more information. 



Follow Wilton HamletHub